984984

54+4

Jim Perras

jperras@1call2build.com

 701-557-3698

84683

Doug Straus

doug.straus@grcontrolsinc.com

605-336-3788

84843

Brandon Clouse

brandon@myturnplaysystems.com

855-268-7529

984351

Kyle Kavamme

kylek@iconarchitects.com

701-772-4266

684613

Brenda Wall

brenda.wall@marconet.com

701-751-2860   

848432

Tim Tobin

timatobin@aol.com

Steve Snyder

stadiumsteve@gmail.com

612-250-9606 

4896

Mike Dunn

mike@dakotaplayground.com

701-476-8538

846846

Melissa Mattson

mmattson@lcsc.org

218-205-7899

498

Brad Henner

BHenner@cainc.com

800-225-0248 ext. 1257 

984841

Valerie Fischer

valerief@ndsc.org

 701-751-6114